Der Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Markus Löwe

 

vorstand@nlv-vaihingen.de

mloewe@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

Beate Hafner

 

bhafner@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

 

Ralf Schumann

 

schatzmeister@nlv-vaihingen.de

rschumann@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Werner Blechschmidt

 

schriftfuehrer@nlv-vaihingen.de

wblechschmidt@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

 

Bernd Löwe

bloewe@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

Martina Legner

mlegner@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

Joachim Thumm

jthumm@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

Verena Venema

vvenema@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

Pia Wörner

pwoerner@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

Ehrenrat

 

Reinhard Bürgel

Hellmuth Kegel

Ruth Nörr

 

 

Sauna

 

Ruth Nörr

 

 

Unser Büro

 

NLV Stuttgart-Vaihingen e.V.

Heßbrühlstraße 36

70565 Stuttgart

Telefon 0711/7802175

 

buero@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

E-Mail Adressen unserer Abteilungen

 

faustball@nlv-vaihingen.de

fussball@nlv-vaihingen.de

tennis@nlv-vaihingen.de

volleyball@nlv-vaihingen.de

 

 

Bankverbindung

 

Kreditinstitut: Baden-Württembergische Bank

IBAN: DE98 6005 0101 0002 2216 29

BIC: SOLADEST600

 

 

Spendenkonto

 

Kreditinstitut: Baden-Württembergische Bank

IBAN: DE98 6005 0101 0002 2216 29

BIC: SOLADEST600

 

 

 

Stand März 2016